As part of the PageHabit Book Club experience, we will host a live book discussion every month! What’s that mean? Each month, we will set a designated time to meet up in our Facebook group and discuss each of the books featured in our boxes.

Don’t worry — you don’t need to purchase a box to participate (although, you certainly could and who could resist those exclusive annotations?) — just purchase the book from a website of your choice. Once we ship out all our boxes, we will post the list of books in our FB group so you’ll have time to read them. You can also sign up for our newsletter here, so you’ll be the first to know our monthly picks, plus some fun bookish news and more! 

Without further ado, here are our JUNE picks and each of the moderators who will lead the discussions:

YOUNG ADULT FICTION: Saints and Misfits by S.K. Ali
Moderated by: Phoebe Marti & Samantha Bass
Discussion will begin July 15 at 4pm PT/7pm ET

LITERARY FICTION: Small Treasons by Mark Powell
Moderated by: Natelle Woodworth & Britta Neal
Discussion will begin July 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET

MYSTERY: Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore by Matthew J. Sullivan
Moderated by: Kim Murray & Kathryn Monthie
Discussion will begin July 14 at 3pm PT/6pm ET

FANTASY: The Witch Who Came in From the Cold by Lindsay Smith
Moderated by: Emma Patterson, Elizabeth Garvey & Grace Thomsen
Discussion will begin July 14 at 2pm PT/5pm ET

HISTORICAL FICTION: The Underground River by Martha Conway
Moderated by: Joanna Stoltzfus, Kaylyn Rice & Stephanie Sanchez
Discussion will begin July 16 at 3pm PT/6pm ET

ROMANCE: Dating You Hating You by Christina Lauren
Moderated by: Yee Lee Chen & Kimberly Cole
Discussion will begin July 16 at 4pm PT/7pm ET

‍‍‍‍‍‍ ‍‍

Comment below and let us know which book(s) you’ll be reading this month . And keep an eye out for each post from our mods and join in on the discussion!

And reserve your spot for July by subscribing to a PageHabit box here!